****

All our activities are offered free of charge :

- from 04 April to 01 November

- free access / autonomy

- unlimited

They are refreshing, fun, sporty, and practiced in the great outdoors !

Heated swimming pool and paddling pool

   Open from May 01 to September 15 (depending on the weather), the heated swimming pool and the paddling pool will refresh young and old. These 2 pools are located near the TikiBar, the wifi zone and the play area for toddlers.

Large farm animal meadows

   Our meadows are open every day, and access to the interior is free, independent. They are located in the heart of nature, along a hiking and cycling path. Our very large meadows are home to all the big farm animals, which love the presence of children. Donkeys like to be the center of attention, require a lot of hugs. Goats and sheep ask to be brushed. When Paméla the pig, very shy, she will taste all your food waste. And then, along this path, you will also visit Tifany the dwarf cow, as well as his friends the ponies..

Kindergarten and inflatables

   A meeting place for children, the kindergarten is located at the heart of the campsite, in order to promote the independence of the little ones in complete safety. The inflatable structures are located at the entrance of the campsite to maintain calm on the site.

Baby space

   An awakening play area, under the supervision of parents, is open to babies and toddlers. This space is located near the tikiBar and the swimming pool, in a heated and air-conditioned room.

Fishing and the boat

   Located in the heart of the campsite in a secure area, our moat offers you the discovery of fishing. With family or friends, with your fishing rod, you will bait the fish with your hard bread and fish your carp, before putting them back in the water! Take advantage of this moment in harmony with nature to take a boat ride.

Our little dogs, camping mascots

    In the courtyard of the Prunay farm, our little dogs are impatiently waiting for your caresses. They are calm and love to be cuddled by children.

Collective sports - Baby-foot - Ping-pong

   

Hiking and biking & Jogging

    From the Ferme de Prunay campsite, numerous signposted circuits offer beautiful hikes, hikes and bicycles, surrounded by nature. Cycling loops to reach the Loire by bike are also available. During your hike, you can also visit the most beautiful castles of the Loire (Blois, Amboise, Chambord, Cheverny, Chaumont sur Loire), their gardens (Chaumont sur Loire, Amboise and its Clos Lucé), as well as the surrounding nature (valley Cisse, wash houses, vineyards, forests).

For teens => # LaLiberté #Freedom

   What our teens love at Ferme de Prunay is simply this spirit of LIBERTY! With the permission of your parents, you can enjoy a maximum of activities with other young people of your age, without adults! Wifi, collective sports, going in groups of young people to farm animals, swimming pool, fishing and boating, campfires etc.

Toutes nos activités vous sont proposées gratuitement !

- en accès libre

- en illimité

Elles sont rafraîchissantes, ludiques, sportives, et se pratiquent en pleine nature !

Piscine chauffée et pataugeoire

Ouverte du 01 mai au 15 septembre (en fonction de la météo), la piscine chauffée et la pataugeoire rafraîchiront petits et grands. Ces 2 bassins sont situés à proximité du TikiBar, de la zone wifi et de l'espace de jeux pour les tout-petits.

Prairies des grands animaux de la ferme

Nos prairies sont ouvertes tous les jours, et l'accès à l'intérieur s'y fait librement, en autonomie. Elles se situent en pleine nature, le long d'un chemin de randonnée pédestre et bicyclette. Nos prairies, très grandes, abritent tous les grands animaux de la ferme, qui adorent la présence des enfants. Les ânes aiment être le centre de l'attention, réclament beaucoup de caresses. Les chèvres et les moutons demandent à être brosser. Quand à Paméla le cochon, très timide, elle dégustera tous vos déchets alimentaire. Et puis, le long de ce chemin, vous rendrez également visite à Tifany la vache naine, ainsi que ses amis les poneys.

Le jardin d'enfants & les structures gonflables

Univers de rencontre pour les enfants, le jardin d'enfants est situé au cœur du camping, afin de favoriser l'autonomie des plus petits en toute sécurité. Les structures gonflables sont situées à l'entrée du camping afin de maintenir le calme sur le site.

Le coin des bambins & télévision

Un espace de jeux d'éveil, sous la surveillance des parents, est ouvert aux bébés et aux tout-petits. Cet espace se situe à proximité du tikiBar et de la piscine, dans une salle chauffée et climatisée.

La pêche & la barque

Situé au coeur du camping dans un espace sécurisé, nos douves vous propose la découverte de la pêche. En famille ou entre amis, muni de votre canne à pêche, vous appâterez le poisson avec votre pain dur et pêcherez vos carpes, avant de les remettre à l'eau ! Profitez de ce moment en harmonie avec la nature pour vous promener en barque.

Nos petites chiennes, mascottes du camping

Dans la cour de la ferme de Prunay, nos petites chiennes attendent avec impatience vos caresses. Elles sont calme et adorent être câlinées par les enfants.

Sports collectifs

Un espace sur herbe regroupant dépense intergénérationnelle et esprit d'équipe ! Venez vous dépenser au home-ball, volley-ball, pétanque etc

Randonnées pédestres et bicyclettes & Jogging

Au départ du camping Ferme de Prunay, de nombreux circuits fléchés vous proposent de belles randonnées, pédestres et bicyclettes, en pleine nature. Des boucles cyclables pour rejoindre la Loire à vélo sont également proposées. Pendant votre randonnée, vous pourrez également visiter les plus beaux châteaux de la Loire (Blois, Amboise, Chambord, Cheverny, Chaumont sur Loire), leurs jardins (Chaumont sur Loire, Amboise et son Clos Lucé), ainsi que la nature environnante (vallée de la Cisse, lavoirs, vignobles, forêts).

Pour les ados => #la Liberté #Freedom

Ce que nos ados adorent à la Ferme de Prunay, c'est tout simplement cet esprit de LIBERTÉ ! Avec l'autorisation de vos parents, vous pourrez profiter d'un max d'activités avec d'autres jeunes de votre âge, sans adultes ! La wifi, les sports collectifs, aller en groupe de jeunes aux animaux de la ferme, la piscine, la pêche et la barque, les feux de camp etc.